Tel: 671-472-6116 |  Fax: 671-477-3519
196 Cuesta San Ramon Ste B, Hagåtña, GU 96910-4334

Archdiocesan Offices and Chancery Staff

Archbishop's Secretary

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Weisenberger, Administrative Secretary
671-562-0076
lweiseberger@archagana.org

Administrative Assistant to the Delegate General & to the Moderator of the Curia

Mr. John Joseph Bautista,
671-562-0075
jbautista@archagana.org

Chancellor of the Curia

Fr. Kenneth Carriveau, M.L.S., Ph.D., M.Div., Vice Chancellor & Archivist
671-562-0061
archivist@archagana.org

Mrs. June Ungacta, Curia Archives Assistant
671-562-0061
jungacta@archagana.org

Luz Oberiano, Archdiocesan Archives Assistant
671-562-0027
luz.oberiano@archagana.org

Mrs. Carmelita Mondia, Receptionist
671-562-0000
cmondia@archagana.org

Finance Office

Mrs. Josie Villanueva, Finance Officer
671-562-0064
jvillanueva@archagana.org

Mrs. Feliza Tañag, Chief Accountant
671-562-0012
ftanag@archagana.org

Ms. Ma. Teresa Figueroa, Accountant
671-562-0013
tfigueroa@archagana.org

Ms. Elisha Escalera, Administrative Assistant
671-562-0015
aoafinanceoffice@gmail.com

Metropolitan Tribunal

Rev. Msgr. David C. Quitugua, JCD, Judicial Vicar
Rev. Carlos Vila, JCL, Associate Judge
Rev. Joeffrey Brian V. Catuiran, JCL, Associate Judge
Rev. Jonathan Alvarez, JCL, Associate Judge
Rev. Felixberto C. Leon Guerrero, Notary

Mrs. Kristina Perez, Secretary
671-562-0075
kristina.perez@archagana.org

Sexual Abuse Response Coordinator

Deacon Leonard Stohr
727-7373 (hotline to report abuse)
deaconlen1@gmail.com (to report abuse)
deaconlen@hotmail.com (personal email)

Safe Environment Coordinator

Tricia Tenorio, Safe Environment Coordinator
671-562-0075
tricia.tenorio@archagana.org @umatuna.org

Catholic Schools & Catechist Training Office

Mrs. Cynthia Agbulos, Superintendent of Catholic Schools
671-562-0051
cagbulos@archagana.org

Mrs. Beatrice A. Reyes, Administrative Assistant
671-562-0052
breyes@archagana.org

Kayla Sablan, Administrative Aide
671-562-0053
officeaide.cso@gmail.com

Umatuna Si Yu'os, Catholic Newspaper of the Archdicocese

Tony Diaz, Editor
671-562-0065
editor@umatuna.org

Sedrick S. Serisola, Graphic & Production Design
sserisola@umatuna.org

John Michael D. Pineda, Marketing Developer & Advertising Executive
jpineda@umatuna.org

Facility Personnel

Mr. Mike Labonita
Mr. Clifton Blas